ray's stats

who am i?

im not sure exactly how to write about myself, but here goes ^_^ hi! my name is ray. i'm an 18 year old dude of questionable gender identity. please use whatever pronouns you decide are funniest in the moment. I'm an art student who wants to learn everything they possibly can. I've been dating my beautiful boyfriend fronnie for three wonderful years now! im a very shy person but i love to meet new people, so please dont be shy to say hello! when im not working on my website, you can find me drawing, sewing a freaky little guy, or painting my nails for the fourth time that week. I also have ADHD (which i will talk about every now and again) and im a Libra ENFP if that means anything to you. I am passionate about many things. Some of my interests involve internet and fandom history, jfashion (especially mori kei), marine life, dogs, collecting pretty things and all types of toys. More specific things can be found a little further down ^_^


how did i find out about neocities?

Well, i was looking through some commission pages.. and i saw the CUTEST website and was like OMG!!! it was someone's neocities page! I wanted to make something just like it. I had always quite liked internet history and had a short lived interest in carrds (back when they didnt all look like little windows do we remember this or was i just in the kinstagram trenches) but i found it was never quite right for me, since it really wasn't what i was itching for. However, neocities totally changed that! i've had this site for about a year now!


favourite characters and things!

video games - splatoon, ace attorney, rule of rose, haunting ground, ratchet and clank, professor layton, sonic, dead plate, lollipop chainsaw, etc

shows / movies - captain laserhawk, my little pony, tmnt, total drama, rc9gn, lupin iii, moral orel, guardians of the galaxy, the good place, etc

characters - gina lestrade, susato mikotoba, rei membami, ryuunosuke naruhodo, trucy wright, maya fey, callie (splatoon) rocket raccoon, bullfrog (captain laserhawk), too many more to count

music - atarashi gakko!!, dr dog, ichiko aoba, ill finish and refine this once i get out of class lmao


personality quizzes!

Pearl
Which Puyo Puyo Character Are You?
I am a Togetic!
What Sa>onic-X Character Are You?
which madoka magica girl r u ?

coded with love ♥